President Donald Trump has won the presidential contest in the battleground state Florida, the Trump campaign announced on Tuesday, Nov. 3.

The victory lays claim to the state’s 29 electoral votes.

The president also claims victories in some other states, including Indiana, Kentucky, West Virginia, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, Oklahoma, South Carolina, and Arkansas.


More election results show that President Trump has won Texas and Ohio and their combined 56 electoral votes.

He has also defeated Democratic rival Joe Biden in Idaho, Iowa and Montana.

Sign up to receive our latest news!

By submitting this form, I agree to the terms.